Micronode Block (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: author
zh: 作者

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
