Microspid PASW (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: role
zh: 角色

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Button size
zh: 按鈕大小
