Microspid PASW (8.x-1.0-beta15) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: role
zh: 角色

en: Are you sure?
zh: 确定吗？

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Site default language code
zh: 站点缺省语言代码
