Microspid PASW (8.x-1.0-beta8) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: role
ko: 역할

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Site default language code
ko: 사이트 기본 언어 코드
