Midtrans Commerce (2.1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Commerce (contrib)
zh: 电子商务（贡献）

en: Custom Field
zh: 自定义字段

en: You have canceled checkout at @gateway but may resume the checkout process here when you are ready.
zh: 您有一个使用 @gateway 的中断结账订单，但如果你准备好了，可以在此继续处理这个结账订单。
