Migrate Cron Scheduler (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션
