Drupal 5 migration (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Preview comment
ko: 댓글 미리보기

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Location of comment submission form
ko: 댓글 제출 폼의 위치

en: Anonymous commenting
ko: 익명으로 답글 남기기

en: Default comment setting
ko: 댓글 기본 설정

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Teaser length
ko: 티저 길이

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: Default display mode
ko: 기본 출력 방식

en: Default comments per page
ko: 페이지당 댓글 기본 수

en: Comment subject field
ko: 댓글 제목 필드

en: Revision timestamp
ko: 개정판 생성 타임스탬프

en: Revision Log message
ko: 개정판 로그 메시지

en: Format ID.
ko: 형식 ID입니다.

en: The primary identifier for this version.
ko: 이 버전의 기본 ID입니다.

en: Type (text, integer, ....)
ko: 유형(텍스트, 정수, ...)

en: Global settings. Shared with every field instance.
ko: 글로벌 설정입니다. 모든 필드 인스턴스에서 공유됩니다.

en: DB storage
ko: DB 스토리지

en: DB Columns
ko: DB 열

en: The machine name of field.
ko: 필드의 머신 이름입니다.

en: Weight.
ko: 가중치입니다.

en: A name to show.
ko: 표시할 이름입니다.

en: Widget type.
ko: 위젯 유형입니다.

en: Serialize data with widget settings.
ko: 위젯 설정으로 데이터를 직렬화합니다.

en: Serialize data with display settings.
ko: 표시 설정으로 데이터를 직렬화합니다.

en: A description of field.
ko: 필드에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Module that implements widget.
ko: 위젯을 구현하는 모듈입니다.

en: Status of widget
ko: 위젯 상태입니다.

en: The module that provides the field.
ko: 필드를 제공하는 모듈입니다.

en: Content type where this field is used.
ko: 이 필드를 사용 중인 콘텐츠 유형입니다.

en: Machine name of the node type.
ko: 노드 유형의 기계명입니다.

en: Human name of the node type.
ko: 노드 유형의 사용자 이름입니다.

en: The module providing the node type.
ko: 노드 유형을 제공하는 모듈입니다.

en: Description of the node type.
ko: 노드 유형에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Help text for the node type.
ko: 노드 유형에 대한 도움말 텍스트입니다.

en: Title label.
ko: 제목 레이블입니다.

en: Flag indicating the node type has a body field.
ko: 노드 유형에 본문 필드가 있음을 표시하는 플래그입니다.

en: Body label.
ko: 본문 레이블입니다.

en: Minimum word count for the body field.
ko: 본문 필드에 대한 최소 단어 개수입니다.

en: Flag.
ko: 플래그입니다.

en: The original type.
ko: 원본 유형입니다.

en: The name of the format.
ko: 형식 이름입니다.

en: Whether the format is cacheable.
ko: 형식의 캐시 가능 여부입니다.

en: The role IDs which can use the format.
ko: 형식을 사용할 수 있는 역할 ID입니다.

en: The filters configured for the format.
ko: 형식에 대해 구성된 필터입니다.
