Drupal 5 migration (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Preview comment
zh: 預覽回應

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Location of comment submission form
zh: 回應填寫表單的位置

en: Anonymous commenting
zh: 匿名使用者回應

en: Default comment setting
zh: 預設的回應設定

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Default display mode
zh: 預設的顯示模式

en: Default comments per page
zh: 每頁預設的回應數量

en: Comment subject field
zh: 回應的標題欄位

en: Format ID.
zh: 格式 ID

en: Content type where is used this field.
zh: 使用這個欄位的內容類型。

en: Weight.
zh: 權重。

en: A description of field.
zh: 欄位說明。

en: Content type where this field is used.
zh: 被這個欄位使用的內容類型。
