Migrate File Entities to Media Entities (2.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: example
zh: 示例

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 请输入一个逗号分割的列表。如：Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"。
