Migrate GatherContent (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
