Migrate GatherContent (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조
