Migrate generator (8.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Absolute URL
ko: 절대 URL

en: Date/time format
ko: 날짜/시간 형식
