Migrate generator (8.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Migration
zh: 遷移
