Migrate Manifest (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: New object was not saved, no error provided
zh: 未保存新对象，未提供任何错误

en: Migration @id did not meet the requirements. @message @requirements
zh: 迁移 @id 不满足要求。@message @requirements

en: Migration @id is busy with another operation: @status
zh: 迁移 @id 正忙于执行另一个操作：@status

en: Migration failed with source plugin exception: @e
zh: 迁移失败，出现了源插件异常：@e
