Migrate Manifest (8.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: New object was not saved, no error provided
ko: 새 오브젝트가 저장되지 않음, 오류가 제공되지 않음

en: Migration @id did not meet the requirements. @message @requirements
ko: 마이그레이션 @id은(는) 요구사항을 만족하지 않습니다. @message @requirements

en: Migration @id is busy with another operation: @status
ko: 마이그레이션 @id은(는) 다른 오퍼레이션에서 사용 중임: @status

en: Migration failed with source plugin exception: @e
ko: 소스 플러그인 예외로 마이그레이션 실패: @e
