Migrate Plugins (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立時間戳記
