Migrate Plus (6.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment ID
zh: 评论 ID

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Process
zh: 处理

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Constants
zh: 常量

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Source type
zh: 源类型

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Image path
zh: 映像路径

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Image title
zh: 图片标题

en: Node comments
zh: 节点评论

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Configuration name
zh: 配置名称

en: Digest
zh: 摘要

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Callback
zh: 回调

en: Dependency
zh: 依赖

en: Source IDs
zh: 资源ID

en: Key column
zh: 关键列

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Unique key
zh: 唯一键

en: The migration database target
zh: 迁移数据库目标
