Migrate Plus (8.x-2.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Comment ID
ko: 댓글 ID

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: Configuration name
ko: 구성 이름

en: Digest
ko: 다이제스트

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Dependency
ko: 의존성

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성
