Migrate Plus (8.x-5.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Constants
zh: 常數

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Source type
zh: 來源內容類型

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Image path
zh: 圖片路徑

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Image title
zh: 圖片標題

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Configuration name
zh: 組態名稱

en: Image description
zh: 圖檔說明

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Callback
zh: 回調

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Unique key
zh: 唯一鍵

en: Column type
zh: 列類型

en: Default source
zh: 預設來源

en: Required dependencies
zh: 要求的相依性

en: Optional dependencies
zh: 自選相依性

en: Data rows
zh: 資料行

en: Data row
zh: 資料行
