Migrate retry (2.0.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Every hour
zh: 每小时

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: Cron Settings
zh: Cron设置
