Migrate Silverstripe (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Migrate
ko: 이전
