Migrate Tools (6.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Ignored
zh: 忽略

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Process
zh: 处理

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Source type
zh: 源类型

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Run
zh: 执行

en: Description:
zh: 描述

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Severity level
zh: 严重性级别
