Migrate Tools (8.x-4.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Source type
zh: 來源內容類型

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Severity level
zh: 嚴重性等級
