Migrate UI (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Callback
zh: 回調

en: - Select -
zh: -  選擇 -
