Migrate UI (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Migrate
ko: 이전

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
