Migrate Wizard (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: The name of the term.
ko: 용어 이름입니다.

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: The term ID.
ko: 용어 ID입니다.

en: Existing term VID
ko: 기존 용어 VID

en: The term description.
ko: 용어 설명입니다.

en: The Drupal term IDs of the term's parents.
ko: 용어 상위에 대한 Drupal 용어 ID입니다.
