Migrate Wizard (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Teaser length
ko: 티저 길이

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Machine name of the node type.
ko: 노드 유형의 기계명입니다.

en: Human name of the node type.
ko: 노드 유형의 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Description of the node type.
ko: 노드 유형에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Help text for the node type.
ko: 노드 유형에 대한 도움말 텍스트입니다.

en: Title label.
ko: 제목 레이블입니다.

en: Flag.
ko: 플래그입니다.

en: The original type.
ko: 원본 유형입니다.

en: Flag indicating the node type is enable
ko: 노드 유형이 사용 가능함을 표시하는 플래그

en: base node.
ko: 기본 노드입니다.
