Migrate Wizard (2.0.1-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Teaser length
zh: 摘要长度

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: The name of the term.
zh: 术语的名称。

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: @remote could not be saved to @path.
zh: @remote 不能保存到 @path。

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Default translation
zh: 默认翻译

en: Failed to fetch file due to error "%error"
zh: 由于错误“%error”，所以无法访存文件

en: The term ID.
zh: 术语ID

en: Machine name of the node type.
zh: 节点类型的机器名。

en: Human name of the node type.
zh: 节点类型的人类可读名称。

en: Description of the node type.
zh: 节点类型描述。

en: Help text for the node type.
zh: 节点类型的帮助文本。

en: Title label.
zh: 标题标签。

en: Flag.
zh: 标志。

en: The original type.
zh: 原始类型。

en: Existing term VID
zh: 现有术语 VID

en: Flag indicating the node type is enable
zh: 用于指示启用节点类型的标志

en: base node.
zh: 基本节点。

en: Language for this term.
zh: 这个术语的语言.

en: Term name translation.
zh: 术语名称翻译.

en: Term description translation.
zh: 术语描述翻译.

en: Failed to save file due to error "%error"
zh: 保存文件失败，因为错误 "%error"
