Migrate Wizard (3.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Database username
zh: 資料庫的使用者名稱

en: Database password
zh: 資料庫的密碼

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Database host
zh: 資料庫主機

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Database port
zh: 資料庫通訊埠

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Default translation
zh: 預設翻譯
