Mili - Modern, Multi-purpose Drupal 8, 9, 10 Theme (11.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Book traversal links for
ko: 문서 조회 링크 대상

en: narrow
ko: 좁음

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
