Mime Mail (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: To
zh: 到

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Sender name
zh: 发件人名字

en: Example modules
zh: 示例模块
