Mime Mail (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Sender name
zh: 寄出者名稱
