Minify JS (8.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Restore
ko: 복원
