Mini Kanban (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Assigned to
ko: 할당됨

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: Delete comments
ko: 댓글 삭제하기

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Critical
ko: 심각

en: Edit project
ko: 프로젝트 수정

en: Delete task
ko: 작업 삭제

en: The time that the comment was created.
ko: 댓글 작성 시간입니다.

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
ko: 마지막 댓글 편집 시간입니다.

en: The number of comments.
ko: 댓글 개수입니다.
