Two Factor Authentication - TFA / Passwordless Login (5.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh: FAQ常见问题

en: Allowed
zh: 允许

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: User Management
zh: 用户管理

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Verify
zh: 验证

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有
