Drupal OAuth & OpenID Connect Login - OAuth2 Client SSO Login (4.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性
