OAuth & OpenID Connect Single Sign On – SSO (OAuth/OIDC Client) (8.x-3.44) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Email
ko: 이메일
