SAML SP 2.0 Single Sign On (SSO) - SAML Service Provider (3.0.16) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: 7 days
zh: 7天

en: For example: %url
zh: 例如: %url

en: Add from a URL
zh: 从 URL添加
