SAML SSO - Service Provider (3.0.20) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Or
zh: 或

en: For example: %url
zh: 例如：%url

en: Conditional logic
zh: 條件邏輯
