SAML SSO - Service Provider (3.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: select
ko: 선택

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Company Name
ko: 회사명

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: authenticated user
ko: 가입한 사용자

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: For example: %url
ko: 예시: %url
