SAML SSO - Service Provider (3.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: select
zh: 选择

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: authenticated user
zh: 注册用户

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: 7 days
zh: 7天

en: For example: %url
zh: 例如: %url

en: Do Nothing
zh: 什么都不做

en: Add from a URL
zh: 从 URL添加
