SAML 2.0 Single Sign On for any Identity Provider (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Query
ko: 쿼리
