SAML IDP 2.0 Single Sign On (SSO) - SAML Identity Provider (3.0.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Common
zh: 常规设置

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: 7 days
zh: 7天

en: For example: %url
zh: 例如: %url

en: Add from a URL
zh: 从 URL添加
