SAML IDP 2.0 Single Sign On (SSO) - SAML Identity Provider (3.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Company Name
ko: 회사명

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑
