SAML IDP 2.0 Single Sign On (SSO) - SAML Identity Provider (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Query
zh: 查詢
