Mini site (2.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: File settings
ko: 파일 설정

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 크기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Unable to create
ko: 생성 불가

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Files displayed by default
ko: 기본적으로 보이는 파일들

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
ko: 파일을 최종적으로 저장하려는 위치를 선택하세요. 사설 파일 저장소는 공개 파일 보다는 훨씬 부하가 걸리지만 이 필드안에 있는 파일에 대한 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Enable Display field
ko: 표시 필드 사용

en: Enable Description field
ko: 설명 필드 사용

en: Generic file format settings
ko: 일반 파일 형식 설정

en: File format settings
ko: 파일 형식 설정
