Mini site (2.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: File settings
zh: 檔案設定

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: About
zh: 關於

en: File directory
zh: 檔案目錄

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Files displayed by default
zh: 預設為列出檔案

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 選擇最後檔案保存的位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案操作複雜得多，但是可以使用檔案的訪問權限控制。

en: Link to File
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式
