Mini site (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Archives
zh: 文档

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: File settings
zh: 文件设置

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上传大小

en: About
zh: 关于

en: File directory
zh: 文件目录

en: Exists (%path)
zh: (%path)已存在

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Unable to create
zh: 无法创建

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Files displayed by default
zh: 默认情况下文件显示

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗号隔开后缀名，不包括后缀名前面的点。

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: Enable Display field
zh: 启用“显示”字段

en: Enable Description field
zh: 启用描述字段

en: Generic file format settings
zh: 常规文件格式设置

en: File format settings
zh: 文件格式设置

en: File selection handler settings
zh: 文件选择处理程序设置

en: Replace the file name by its description when available
zh: 当描述可用时，用它替换文件名
