Mix (1.10.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: User picture
ko: 사용자 사진

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: About
ko: 소개

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
ko: 현재의 비밀번호를 바꾸려면 두 입력 필드에 동일한 새로운 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
ko: 새로운 계정에 이용할 새로운 비밀번호를 두 입력 필드에 동일하게 입력하십시오.

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

en: Error pages
ko: 에러 페이지

en: Link attributes
ko: 링크 속성

en: All messages, with backtrace information
ko: 역추적 정보를 포함하는 모든 메시지
