Mix (1.10.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: User picture
zh: 用户图片

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: CSS class(es)
zh: CSS类

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Hide submit button
zh: 隐藏提交按钮

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
zh: 要更改当前用户密码，请重复输入新密码。

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh: 在两个文本框中为新帐户输入密码。

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Current password
zh: 当前密码

en: Error pages
zh: 错误页面

en: Link attributes
zh: 链接属性

en: All messages, with backtrace information
zh: 所有消息、带回溯信息
